EMBRACING HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

RiseVT is a community collaborative to embrace healthier lifestyles, improve the quality of life and lower healthcare costs where we live, work, learn, and play.

 

Grab Your Scorecard Now

HOW TO BECOME A RISE VERMONTER

1. Start Here

You’ve chosen to embrace a healthy lifestyle? That’s really great! Let us guide you through how to become a RiseVT member.

2. Take the Pledge

It all starts here: “I pledge to become a Rise Vermonter and learn about simple lifestyle changes I can make that I know will give me lasting benefits to my health and well-being.”

3. Keep Score, Win Big

Grab a scorecard and follow the instructions. You can start your rise in several ways:

  • Do activities on your scorecard.
  • Participate in RiseVT events.
  • Follow us on social media.
  • Submit for a chance to win!

Winter Show-up Calendar coming soon!

View the Calendar

See all of the great events RiseVT has to offer! Learn More

RiseVT Blog

Stay up to date with all of RiseVT News. Learn More

WHO’S ALREADY RISING?

Classrooms

BUSINESSES

SCHOOLS

COMMUNITIES

MEET THE RISE TEAM

Denise Smith

Denise Smith

RiseVT FGI Program Manager

802-524-8825

dsmith@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Denise

Brian Clukey

Brian Clukey

RiseVT FGI Health Coach

802-524-8415

bclukey@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Brian

Moretti

Moretti

RiseVT Wellness Specialist

802-524-8416

mmoretti@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Moretti

Jessica Frost

Jessica Frost

RiseVT FGI Wellness Specialist

802-524-8490

jfrost@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Jessica

Betsy Fournier

Betsy Fournier

RiseVT Wellness Specialist

802-524-8490

bcherrier@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Betsy

Stacy Carpenter

Stacy Carpenter

Public Health Nurse

802-527-5585

stacy.carpenter@vermont.gov

Learn more about Stacy

Renee Creller

Renee Creller

Alburgh Health Advocate

rcreller@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Renee

Amy Brewer

Amy Brewer

Health Educator

802 524-1296

abrewer@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Amy

Faith DuBois

Faith DuBois

RiseVT Program Assistant

802-524-1217

fdubois@nmcinc.org

Contact Us

802-524-8825

133 Fairfield Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

Join our Newsletter

 

© 2018 RiseVT. All rights reserved. Design by Messenger Marketing