EMBRACING HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

RiseVT is a community collaborative to embrace healthier lifestyles, improve the quality of life and lower healthcare costs where we live, work, learn, and play.
Grab Your Scorecard Now

HOW TO BECOME A RISEVT-ER

1. Join Our E-News List

Get regular updates about what is happening at RiseVT statewide. Learn about how Vermonters are living the RiseVT movement. Get inspired by stories, playlists, events, and ideas for making the healthy choice the easy choice!

2. Follow RiseVT- Franklin / Grand Isle Counties

Follow RiseVT on social media and get regular updates about events happening around the state and other fun ways to embrace “active play” and “fuel your play” with delicious healthy foods!

3. Grab your scorecard

Take the RiseVT scorecard for yourself, your school, business, town, or childcare to rate how you or your institution is living the RiseVT values, and tips for how to further engage!

Check out the new Winter Show-upĀ CalendarĀ 

View the Calendar

See all of the great events RiseVT has to offer!

Learn More

RiseVT Blog

Stay up to date with all of RiseVT News.

View Blog

WHO’S ALREADY RISING?

Classrooms

BUSINESSES

SCHOOLS

COMMUNITIES

MEET THE RISE TEAM

Denise Smith

Denise Smith

RiseVT FGI Program Manager

802-524-8825

dsmith@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Denise

Brian Clukey

Brian Clukey

RiseVT FGI Health Coach

802-524-8415

bclukey@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Brian

Moretti

Moretti

RiseVT Wellness Specialist

802-524-8416

mmoretti@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Moretti

Jessica Frost

Jessica Frost

RiseVT FGI Wellness Specialist

802-524-8490

jfrost@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Jessica

Betsy Fournier

Betsy Fournier

RiseVT Wellness Specialist

802-524-8490

bcherrier@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Betsy

Stacy Carpenter

Stacy Carpenter

Public Health Nurse

802-527-5585

stacy.carpenter@vermont.gov

Learn more about Stacy

Renee Creller

Renee Creller

Alburgh Health Advocate

rcreller@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Renee

Amy Brewer

Amy Brewer

Health Educator

802 524-1296

abrewer@nmcinc.org

Learn more about Amy

Faith DuBois

Faith DuBois

RiseVT Program Assistant

802-524-1217

fdubois@nmcinc.org

Contact Us

802-524-8825

133 Fairfield Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

JOIN OUR E-NEWS LIST